Skip to main content

LEAF Welcomes New and Recognizes Outgoing Board Members

February 27, 2024

During LEAF’s annual Community Report and Awards Reception, four new members were welcomed to the LEAF Board of Directors:  Sharon Botz, Beth Fenstad, Rene Knippel and Chris Weathersby.

2024 new LEAF Board Members

Pictured Left to Right:  Rene Knippel, Chris Weathersby, Beth Fenstad, and Sharon Botz

Tim Beck, Abdi Daisane, Lori Johnson, Aric Putnam and Steve Schiller were recognized for their volunteer service after completing their six-year terms on the LEAF Board.

2024 LEAF outgoing Board members

Pictured Left to Right:  Steve Schiller, Lori Johnson, Abdi Daisane